CryptoPkg: Remove Cryptest Application from CryptoPkg
authorLong Qin <qin.long@intel.com>
Fri, 22 Dec 2017 07:01:06 +0000 (15:01 +0800)
committerLong Qin <qin.long@intel.com>
Tue, 26 Dec 2017 18:32:13 +0000 (02:32 +0800)
commit4a75acbed352c43dbb01d32d4d0afcb28eb128e3
treed6eb704e4e750820deccb6ca8d2302d7cc0fa53c
parentb6ee737979e8a2656deed6112f0882fd60e1d69c
CryptoPkg: Remove Cryptest Application from CryptoPkg

BZ#: https://bugzilla.tianocore.org/show_bug.cgi?id=819
Remove Cryptest application from CryptoPkg, which was only for
unit test.

Cc: Ye Ting <ting.ye@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Long Qin <qin.long@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Chao Zhang <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Ye Ting <ting.ye@intel.com>
16 files changed:
CryptoPkg/Application/Cryptest/AuthenticodeVerify.c [deleted file]
CryptoPkg/Application/Cryptest/BlockCipherVerify.c [deleted file]
CryptoPkg/Application/Cryptest/Cryptest.c [deleted file]
CryptoPkg/Application/Cryptest/Cryptest.h [deleted file]
CryptoPkg/Application/Cryptest/Cryptest.inf [deleted file]
CryptoPkg/Application/Cryptest/Cryptest.uni [deleted file]
CryptoPkg/Application/Cryptest/CryptestExtra.uni [deleted file]
CryptoPkg/Application/Cryptest/DhVerify.c [deleted file]
CryptoPkg/Application/Cryptest/HashVerify.c [deleted file]
CryptoPkg/Application/Cryptest/HmacVerify.c [deleted file]
CryptoPkg/Application/Cryptest/Pkcs5Pbkdf2Verify.c [deleted file]
CryptoPkg/Application/Cryptest/RandVerify.c [deleted file]
CryptoPkg/Application/Cryptest/RsaVerify.c [deleted file]
CryptoPkg/Application/Cryptest/RsaVerify2.c [deleted file]
CryptoPkg/Application/Cryptest/TSVerify.c [deleted file]
CryptoPkg/CryptoPkg.dsc