Maintainers.txt: update UEFI payload information
authorGuo Dong <guo.dong@intel.com>
Wed, 29 May 2019 19:07:29 +0000 (03:07 +0800)
committerLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Fri, 31 May 2019 02:26:02 +0000 (10:26 +0800)
commit4abfc66db088efb8f145c1e90f6264be16fbeb8a
tree4b3169606bf31a257a64a70ea9b054929a13a89a
parent5a9e23ceb991f3bd0eea74d6b67f9102f65ea6bc
Maintainers.txt: update UEFI payload information

Remove CorebootModulePkg and CorebootPayloadPkg, and add
UefiPayloadPkg to reflect recently change in UEFI payload.
wiki link for UefiPayloadPkg would be available soon.

Signed-off-by: Guo Dong <guo.dong@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Maurice Ma <maurice.ma@intel.com>
Maintainers.txt