IntelFrameworkModulePkg: Correct the usage of gPerformanceProtocolGuid in inf
authorStar Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Wed, 8 Jun 2016 07:16:42 +0000 (15:16 +0800)
committerStar Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Sun, 12 Jun 2016 04:56:23 +0000 (12:56 +0800)
commit4ac4729eb71df262453ad37997319eb0df6b9d65
tree518d1545e3ec0d5016a6342222f7e4d6b9797418
parent6bf6fc54abbb23a37f4372ee477ca3ebf2da3776
IntelFrameworkModulePkg: Correct the usage of gPerformanceProtocolGuid in inf

Add gPerformanceProtocolGuid in BdsDxe.inf explicitly.
Currently, BdsDxe could build pass as it inherits
gPerformanceProtocolGuid from GenericBdsLib.inf.

Also update the usage of gPerformanceProtocolGuid in GenericBdsLib.inf.

Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
IntelFrameworkModulePkg/Library/GenericBdsLib/GenericBdsLib.inf
IntelFrameworkModulePkg/Universal/BdsDxe/BdsDxe.inf