BaseTools/UPT: Man Page Update
authorHess Chen <hesheng.chen@intel.com>
Tue, 7 Mar 2017 06:15:13 +0000 (14:15 +0800)
committerYonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Thu, 9 Mar 2017 07:06:15 +0000 (15:06 +0800)
commit4ae8b492b9e57445ec76c6ef81d67656f8a4850a
treea544707c5597132681481b11ff78213cd28661c3
parent85ea493fb78f988eabaa68c16ba5c95f498e5eff
BaseTools/UPT: Man Page Update

Update UPT man page to complete the description of options.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Hess Chen <hesheng.chen@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
BaseTools/UserManuals/Intel_UEFI_Packaging_Tool_Man_Page.rtf