ShellPkg: Remove trailing white space
authorFu Siyuan <siyuan.fu@intel.com>
Fri, 7 Sep 2018 08:47:30 +0000 (16:47 +0800)
committerFu Siyuan <siyuan.fu@intel.com>
Mon, 10 Sep 2018 00:39:34 +0000 (08:39 +0800)
commit4b2dc555d8a67e715d8fafab4c9131791d31a788
tree400623252e8ad684ccd4d63f5fb0a0c9e05e4ba2
parent40a7b235e4359b4e2eb4d379d1c543b9cae11346
ShellPkg: Remove trailing white space

REF: https://bugzilla.tianocore.org/show_bug.cgi?id=1158

Cc: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Cc: Jaben Carsey <jaben.carsey@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Fu Siyuan <siyuan.fu@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
ShellPkg/Library/UefiShellNetwork1CommandsLib/Ifconfig.c