Vlv2TbltDevicePkg:Change UNIX to DOS format.
authorlushifex <shifeix.a.lu@intel.com>
Tue, 21 Jun 2016 03:02:33 +0000 (11:02 +0800)
committerdavid wei <david.wei@intel.com>
Tue, 21 Jun 2016 03:30:09 +0000 (11:30 +0800)
commit4b46d4b64151e789ed44ed8d93022ea02a0d6959
tree30e66a942a0f301ce4c48ff4f48472b62266d2ca
parentaa44e98dc23eec452d4d16a86e047d5f91a4440f
Vlv2TbltDevicePkg:Change UNIX to DOS format.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: lushifex <shifeix.a.lu@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: David Wei <david.wei@intel.com>
Vlv2TbltDevicePkg/PlatformDxe/PlatformDxe.inf
Vlv2TbltDevicePkg/PlatformPkg.dec