OvmfPkg/MemEncryptSevLib: rewrap to 79 characters width
authorLaszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Thu, 1 Mar 2018 13:32:23 +0000 (14:32 +0100)
committerLaszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Tue, 6 Mar 2018 12:29:37 +0000 (13:29 +0100)
commit4bd6bf317ea0722888d212646f5fa93b7fad831c
tree764ebbefb0fe45798d655dccbe93b74bffe4617a
parent66f2329446db1ffc36768cd90a2fa59fd17c8203
OvmfPkg/MemEncryptSevLib: rewrap to 79 characters width

There are many overlong lines; it's hard to work with the library like
this. Rewrap all files to 79 columns.

Cc: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Cc: Brijesh Singh <brijesh.singh@amd.com>
Cc: Jordan Justen <jordan.l.justen@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Tested-by: Brijesh Singh <brijesh.singh@amd.com>
Reviewed-by: Brijesh Singh <brijesh.singh@amd.com>
OvmfPkg/Include/Library/MemEncryptSevLib.h
OvmfPkg/Library/BaseMemEncryptSevLib/BaseMemEncryptSevLib.inf
OvmfPkg/Library/BaseMemEncryptSevLib/Ia32/MemEncryptSevLib.c
OvmfPkg/Library/BaseMemEncryptSevLib/MemEncryptSevLibInternal.c
OvmfPkg/Library/BaseMemEncryptSevLib/X64/MemEncryptSevLib.c
OvmfPkg/Library/BaseMemEncryptSevLib/X64/VirtualMemory.c
OvmfPkg/Library/BaseMemEncryptSevLib/X64/VirtualMemory.h