IntelFsp2Pkg BaseFspSwitchStackLib: Convert Ia32/Stack.asm to NASM
authorLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Wed, 8 Jun 2016 09:00:25 +0000 (17:00 +0800)
committerLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Tue, 28 Jun 2016 01:52:03 +0000 (09:52 +0800)
commit4c42aaff8bd861d69b7cbec0967324f74040103a
treedc16ca06e9e789ee5ce38bf4631abe0cfb0aa592
parent68ff74354e88ed7fff02a39c98417e7f07e79b5e
IntelFsp2Pkg BaseFspSwitchStackLib: Convert Ia32/Stack.asm to NASM

The BaseTools/Scripts/ConvertMasmToNasm.py script was used to convert
Ia32/Stack.asm to Ia32/Stack.nasm

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
IntelFsp2Pkg/Library/BaseFspSwitchStackLib/BaseFspSwitchStackLib.inf
IntelFsp2Pkg/Library/BaseFspSwitchStackLib/Ia32/Stack.nasm [new file with mode: 0644]