SecurityPkg: only clear HashInterface information
authorMarc-Andr? Lureau <marcandre.lureau@redhat.com>
Tue, 6 Mar 2018 20:27:18 +0000 (04:27 +0800)
committerZhang, Chao B <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
Wed, 7 Mar 2018 13:46:11 +0000 (21:46 +0800)
commit4cc2b63bd829426b05bad0d8952f1855a10d6ed7
tree26a6a81732ded848a8905117782253d6c5301a3b
parent7db1458f759c2e22ebb4c66bc61aa5dbae1e5fa1
SecurityPkg: only clear HashInterface information

The ZeroMem() call goes beyond the HashInterfaceHob structure, causing
HOB list corruption. Instead, just clear the HashInterface fields, as
I suppose was originally intended.

Cc: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Cc: Chao Zhang <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
Cc: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Cc: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Marc-Andr? Lureau <marcandre.lureau@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Chao Zhang <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
SecurityPkg/Library/HashLibBaseCryptoRouter/HashLibBaseCryptoRouterPei.c