FmpDevicePkg: Remove useless lib mapping in dsc
authorStar Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Wed, 1 Aug 2018 07:44:43 +0000 (00:44 -0700)
committerKinney, Michael D <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Thu, 2 Aug 2018 22:01:35 +0000 (15:01 -0700)
commit4d0f2dce76703ddf75fc5b3e58724f504140b624
tree13499aac90e622579d27500c0c01aeb84bf95ebd
parent0334068343d51ddefccb75a62de21d98d65d69e2
FmpDevicePkg: Remove useless lib mapping in dsc

NOTE: This patch is based on thread
https://lists.01.org/pipermail/edk2-devel/2018-July/027810.html.

Cc: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
FmpDevicePkg/FmpDevicePkg.dsc