IntelSiliconPkg/VTd: improve debug message.
authorJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Wed, 6 Sep 2017 04:07:11 +0000 (12:07 +0800)
committerJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Wed, 6 Sep 2017 04:12:10 +0000 (12:12 +0800)
commit4d150848c51f39363fec01779514baa8394d68c5
treec62472df6f7f728f3006179a254ffbd9046dc3bf
parent60794ee6b0c86c103ab227b0d9c2968c9c74810e
IntelSiliconPkg/VTd: improve debug message.

Add /n for debug message to make error more
readable.

Suggested-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
IntelSiliconPkg/IntelVTdDxe/VtdReg.c