ArmPkg/Include: Add ArmSvcLib header file.
authorSupreeth Venkatesh <supreeth.venkatesh@arm.com>
Wed, 20 Sep 2017 19:48:13 +0000 (20:48 +0100)
committerArd Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Fri, 6 Oct 2017 21:35:40 +0000 (22:35 +0100)
commit4d163696f23dc552b30c2a21cc5e5b7d201c7946
tree6b78118d468eee90aebc6243f3e50ae2ec0b2e7f
parentaed68ed6bec5432d531e68e825400907c4968cc3
ArmPkg/Include: Add ArmSvcLib header file.

ArmSvcLib header file to specify the SVC arguments structure and
function prototype to trigger an SVC call.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Achin Gupta <achin.gupta@arm.com>
Signed-off-by: Supreeth Venkatesh <supreeth.venkatesh@arm.com>
Reviewed-by: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
ArmPkg/ArmPkg.dec
ArmPkg/Include/Library/ArmSvcLib.h [new file with mode: 0644]