BaseTools: use existing shared variable
authorCarsey, Jaben </o=Intel/ou=Americas01/cn=Workers/cn=Carsey, Jaben>
Tue, 10 Apr 2018 23:17:20 +0000 (07:17 +0800)
committerYonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Tue, 17 Apr 2018 12:48:51 +0000 (20:48 +0800)
commit4d3b9389e7f22222b76b874fbef8dd4cf2c8c7ce
tree507d8b091b6bc4d4c49ae36aa6eb74de94befd1a
parent7ac4250e872424307c87a1565449a52f3e280953
BaseTools: use existing shared variable

Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Cc: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Jaben Carsey <jaben.carsey@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
BaseTools/Source/Python/AutoGen/GenVar.py
BaseTools/Source/Python/Common/Misc.py
BaseTools/Source/Python/Workspace/DscBuildData.py