IntelFsp2WrapperPkg: Add a PCD to control if signaling PciEnumerationComplete.
authorDong, Guo <guo.dong@intel.com>
Tue, 25 Oct 2016 23:53:37 +0000 (07:53 +0800)
committerJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Thu, 27 Oct 2016 23:46:42 +0000 (07:46 +0800)
commit4d4b81697cdb998067e93ee51b4f26dc8f86afe3
tree070d35619784b6172dec8355e66347312e2fabfa
parentd1b757e2cd034e32676c5cc2d542f785e74f8c5d
IntelFsp2WrapperPkg: Add a PCD to control if signaling PciEnumerationComplete.

PciEnumerationComplete might be signaled to FSP in Coreboot. So FSP
wrapper driver don't need send it again. Add a PCD to control if a
FSP API could be skipped from FspWrapperNotifyDxe driver.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Guo Dong <guo.dong@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Maurice Ma <maurice.ma@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Giri P Mudusuru <giri.p.mudusuru@intel.com>
IntelFsp2WrapperPkg/FspWrapperNotifyDxe/FspWrapperNotifyDxe.c
IntelFsp2WrapperPkg/FspWrapperNotifyDxe/FspWrapperNotifyDxe.inf
IntelFsp2WrapperPkg/IntelFsp2WrapperPkg.dec