BaseTools: FdfParser and FdfParserLite share reg exp
authorCarsey, Jaben </o=Intel/ou=Americas01/cn=Workers/cn=Carsey, Jaben>
Wed, 28 Mar 2018 16:04:57 +0000 (00:04 +0800)
committerYonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Thu, 29 Mar 2018 00:34:09 +0000 (08:34 +0800)
commit4d603daa3a2276d98ac6749d1db8e327ff7c1f5f
tree46a6bc97068424e89dd27b5e0d8b1ad9917087d8
parent27f44846ac20f2d87ee4a6512b7d714327ad201f
BaseTools: FdfParser and FdfParserLite share reg exp

FdfParser can share regular expression from FdfParserLite.
reduce overlap and reduce recompile of the same expression.
v2: fix missed replacement of Pattern with shared variable

Cc: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Jaben Carsey <jaben.carsey@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
BaseTools/Source/Python/Common/FdfParserLite.py
BaseTools/Source/Python/GenFds/FdfParser.py