MdeModulePkg/UefiBootManagerLib: Fix small LoadOptionToVariable leak
authorThomas Palmer <thomas.palmer@hpe.com>
Tue, 3 Jul 2018 16:40:52 +0000 (00:40 +0800)
committerStar Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Fri, 6 Jul 2018 07:38:15 +0000 (15:38 +0800)
commit4d76bbcce62e3b972cd226e5f0e43d21db48a3f7
treec685c5687dab4d6ac99f47af5cdcf441e0caf9be
parent4adf7074eb01b5fd13b20f4d2ec05648e2231377
MdeModulePkg/UefiBootManagerLib: Fix small LoadOptionToVariable leak

After calling SetVariable, the allocated memory in Variable should be
freed.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Thomas Palmer <thomas.palmer@hpe.com>
Reviewed-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
MdeModulePkg/Library/UefiBootManagerLib/BmLoadOption.c