IntelFsp2WrapperPkg: Add Readme.md
authorJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Thu, 9 Mar 2017 02:32:15 +0000 (10:32 +0800)
committerJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Mon, 13 Mar 2017 00:54:30 +0000 (08:54 +0800)
commit4d9abbf71d74feeda0673ca780da7d47e75b2660
tree7a5e9f1f7cb36c550b0deacf761d769de81c2a79
parente8911d052a5698bc289b88050fa3f9502c8129df
IntelFsp2WrapperPkg: Add Readme.md

Cc: Maurice Ma <maurice.ma@intel.com>
Cc: Richard Thomaiyar <richard.marian.thomaiyar@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
IntelFsp2WrapperPkg/Readme.md [new file with mode: 0644]