SecurityPkg: SecureBootConfigDxe: Support AUTH_2 enrollment to DBX
authorZhang, Chao B <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
Tue, 28 Feb 2017 02:23:19 +0000 (10:23 +0800)
committerZhang, Chao B <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
Thu, 6 Apr 2017 02:50:43 +0000 (10:50 +0800)
commit4de754e15fec9c94ce7677904efd0022c211721b
tree151fccbd53637691e7ddcd7258f2997bd47c7c36
parent245e98bfcb0be4bd4874c4a5aeef874ebf206b10
SecurityPkg: SecureBootConfigDxe: Support AUTH_2 enrollment to DBX

Update SecureBootConfigDxe to support AUTH_2 format data enrollment
to DBX.
Free opened file handle resource after exit PK/KEK/DB/DBX/DBT
enrollment page.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Chao Zhang <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Long Qin <qin.long@intel.com>
SecurityPkg/VariableAuthenticated/SecureBootConfigDxe/SecureBootConfig.vfr
SecurityPkg/VariableAuthenticated/SecureBootConfigDxe/SecureBootConfigImpl.c
SecurityPkg/VariableAuthenticated/SecureBootConfigDxe/SecureBootConfigImpl.h
SecurityPkg/VariableAuthenticated/SecureBootConfigDxe/SecureBootConfigNvData.h
SecurityPkg/VariableAuthenticated/SecureBootConfigDxe/SecureBootConfigStrings.uni