BaseTools: use single RegExp for token matching
authorCarsey, Jaben </o=Intel/ou=Americas01/cn=Workers/cn=Carsey, Jaben>
Thu, 29 Mar 2018 21:38:06 +0000 (05:38 +0800)
committerYonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Tue, 3 Apr 2018 09:35:31 +0000 (17:35 +0800)
commit4f9e71e1f75cafa2ed1c87e8a4e91b9f1f23c90a
tree2ea4113b269ce8ac6cb4d0b0acf28b91689c4bd2
parent5b91bf82c67b586b9588cbe4bbffa1588f6b5926
BaseTools: use single RegExp for token matching

same pattern was compiled 3 places in the file.  just compile once and share.

Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Cc: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Jaben Carsey <jaben.carsey@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
BaseTools/Source/Python/Common/FdfParserLite.py