IntelFsp2WrapperPkg: Add missing License.txt.
authorJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Sat, 23 Jul 2016 01:23:52 +0000 (09:23 +0800)
committerJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Tue, 26 Jul 2016 02:52:04 +0000 (10:52 +0800)
commit4fc03dc9661dbd89b37ac1e63036b8ce6a70dd0c
treed9bbbb7efb4a9691c27db9f13a70d156b520ddca
parent31bd97f32999b4d3411791ba05f570f258f1b9c1
IntelFsp2WrapperPkg: Add missing License.txt.

Add missing License.txt.

Cc: Giri P Mudusuru <giri.p.mudusuru@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Giri P Mudusuru <giri.p.mudusuru@intel.com>
IntelFsp2WrapperPkg/License.txt [new file with mode: 0644]