IntelSiliconPkg: Add PlatformVTdSample driver.
authorJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Mon, 17 Jul 2017 08:24:09 +0000 (16:24 +0800)
committerJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Thu, 27 Jul 2017 01:29:21 +0000 (09:29 +0800)
commit5071fb9cd99c6093625c7b3ec16b1dbdbb9cb8dc
treeb1ea0ff7af6aadba4ddaf254e626c33815a3f26c
parent642d22424c8e3fc22dff6664a8be3cc832bae6f9
IntelSiliconPkg: Add PlatformVTdSample driver.

It provides sample on Platform VTd policy protocol.
This protocol is optional.

Cc: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
IntelSiliconPkg/PlatformVTdSampleDxe/PlatformVTdSampleDxe.c [new file with mode: 0644]
IntelSiliconPkg/PlatformVTdSampleDxe/PlatformVTdSampleDxe.inf [new file with mode: 0644]
IntelSiliconPkg/PlatformVTdSampleDxe/PlatformVTdSampleDxe.uni [new file with mode: 0644]
IntelSiliconPkg/PlatformVTdSampleDxe/PlatformVTdSampleDxeExtra.uni [new file with mode: 0644]