OvmfPkg/QemuFlashFvbServicesRuntimeDxe: list "FwBlockService.h" in INFs
authorLaszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Sat, 10 Mar 2018 22:02:32 +0000 (23:02 +0100)
committerLaszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Tue, 13 Mar 2018 13:31:15 +0000 (14:31 +0100)
commit50e7c32d23f916fdb3ce55c5339913d36598e578
tree4c6966d4cd80d641506dbb8b5829450244b66822
parent8186fb67e1e2bb621ed2cd7bafc355ec541f4155
OvmfPkg/QemuFlashFvbServicesRuntimeDxe: list "FwBlockService.h" in INFs

Among other things, the header file provides (extern) declarations for the
EFI_FIRMWARE_VOLUME_BLOCK_PROTOCOL member functions that are defined in
"FwBlockService.c". This way "mFvbDeviceTemplate.FwVolBlockInstance" can
be initialized near the top of "FwBlockService.c", ahead of the member
function definitions.

"FwBlockService.c" is linked into both the DXE_SMM_DRIVER and the
DXE_RUNTIME_DRIVER builds of this module, thus list the header file in
both INF files.

Cc: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Cc: Jordan Justen <jordan.l.justen@intel.com>
Suggested-by: Michael Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Ref: http://mid.mail-archive.com/E92EE9817A31E24EB0585FDF735412F56327F7D3@ORSMSX113.amr.corp.intel.com
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Reviewed-by: Jordan Justen <jordan.l.justen@intel.com>
OvmfPkg/QemuFlashFvbServicesRuntimeDxe/FvbServicesRuntimeDxe.inf
OvmfPkg/QemuFlashFvbServicesRuntimeDxe/FvbServicesSmm.inf