MdeModulePkg/BmpSupportLib: Check PixelHeight/PixelWidth against 0
authorRuiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Mon, 25 Jun 2018 07:35:06 +0000 (15:35 +0800)
committerRuiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Tue, 3 Jul 2018 03:21:38 +0000 (11:21 +0800)
commit51fe5b5140ba9ecb168fb03da328983355880c7a
tree01ff5412fdb0c94cbfa17c795cb000140187c170
parent2a9e1b97c9a86a736707388fe5e22cb75c378b35
MdeModulePkg/BmpSupportLib: Check PixelHeight/PixelWidth against 0

The patch adds check logic to make sure that for a input BMP file,
the width or height is not 0; for a input GOP blt buffer, the width
or height is not 0. Otherwise, UNSUPPORTED status is returned.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Cc: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
MdeModulePkg/Library/BaseBmpSupportLib/BmpSupportLib.c