ArmPlatformPkg/ArmVExpressFastBootDxe: eliminate deprecated string functions
authorArd Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Tue, 25 Oct 2016 18:13:55 +0000 (19:13 +0100)
committerArd Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Fri, 28 Oct 2016 15:26:50 +0000 (16:26 +0100)
commit5211ece936eedb0a29ea170b449e0af8edff8db2
tree1ef42e87cf7deb168d1cb0e41e796a542493af9d
parent252abf12e967b0c6619861e99c4101e64443d91f
ArmPlatformPkg/ArmVExpressFastBootDxe: eliminate deprecated string functions

Get rid of functions that are no longer available when defining
DISABLE_NEW_DEPRECATED_INTERFACES

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Reviewed-by: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Leif Lindholm <leif.lindholm@linaro.org>
ArmPlatformPkg/ArmVExpressPkg/ArmVExpressFastBootDxe/ArmVExpressFastBoot.c