UefiCpuPkg/MpInitLib: fix wrong address set as Stack Guard for APs
authorJian J Wang <jian.j.wang@intel.com>
Mon, 8 Jan 2018 05:30:38 +0000 (13:30 +0800)
committerEric Dong <eric.dong@intel.com>
Wed, 10 Jan 2018 00:25:12 +0000 (08:25 +0800)
commit523152618d20a58c9ad55203fa6e5b8bebe938f0
treee980a672e0ba41850ef93aaf1bdecbe23a1a53af
parentf2655dcf28c4dbece5bdf6433a2624e68ea7aeb4
UefiCpuPkg/MpInitLib: fix wrong address set as Stack Guard for APs

The reason is that DXE part initialization will reuse the stack allocated
at PEI phase, if MP was initialized before. Some code added to check this
situation and use stack base address saved in HOB passed from PEI.

Cc: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Cc: Eric Dong <eric.dong@intel.com>
Cc: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Jian J Wang <jian.j.wang@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Eric Dong <eric.dong@intel.com>
UefiCpuPkg/Library/MpInitLib/DxeMpLib.c