SignedCapsulePkg: Removing ipf which is no longer supported from edk2.
authorChen A Chen <chen.a.chen@intel.com>
Fri, 29 Jun 2018 03:34:51 +0000 (11:34 +0800)
committerZhang, Chao B <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
Thu, 13 Sep 2018 05:12:03 +0000 (13:12 +0800)
commit52664c525223a36e5cb9b141b11dec413908b1dd
tree84444a41ff5f97257c37f889eb1bd1645e886433
parent29cc93f773342cf28f7f2af5bc34ab8c8ba728f8
SignedCapsulePkg: Removing ipf which is no longer supported from edk2.

Removing rules for Ipf sources file:
* Remove the source file which path with "ipf" and also listed in
  [Sources.IPF] section of INF file.
* Remove the source file which listed in [Components.IPF] section
  of DSC file and not listed in any other [Components] section.
* Remove the embedded Ipf code for MDE_CPU_IPF.

Removing rules for Inf file:
* Remove IPF from VALID_ARCHITECTURES comments.
* Remove DXE_SAL_DRIVER from LIBRARY_CLASS in [Defines] section.
* Remove the INF which only listed in [Components.IPF] section in DSC.
* Remove statements from [BuildOptions] that provide IPF specific flags.
* Remove any IPF sepcific sections.

Removing rules for Dec file:
* Remove [Includes.IPF] section from Dec.

Removing rules for Dsc file:
* Remove IPF from SUPPORTED_ARCHITECTURES in [Defines] section of DSC.
* Remove any IPF specific sections.
* Remove statements from [BuildOptions] that provide IPF specific flags.

Cc: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Cc: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Chen A Chen <chen.a.chen@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: <Jiewen.yao@intel.com>
SignedCapsulePkg/Library/EdkiiSystemCapsuleLib/EdkiiSystemCapsuleLib.inf
SignedCapsulePkg/Library/IniParsingLib/IniParsingLib.inf
SignedCapsulePkg/Library/PlatformFlashAccessLibNull/PlatformFlashAccessLibNull.inf
SignedCapsulePkg/Universal/RecoveryModuleLoadPei/RecoveryModuleLoadPei.inf