QuarkPlatformPkg: Add DisplayUpdateProgressLib mapping
authorKinney, Michael D <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Wed, 21 Mar 2018 02:39:18 +0000 (19:39 -0700)
committerMichael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Mon, 28 May 2018 19:23:18 +0000 (12:23 -0700)
commit5274d681fec09b112c35e5dcf6334e4b36053cbf
tree045d7fbfa47d887ff70d758fd5a8a0cbb52fb038
parent20eb921bfd38a2c1e5adc4fad34a4f775e05a189
QuarkPlatformPkg: Add DisplayUpdateProgressLib mapping

https://bugzilla.tianocore.org/show_bug.cgi?id=801

Based on content from the following branch/commits:
https://github.com/Microsoft/MS_UEFI/tree/share/MsCapsuleSupport

Cc: Sean Brogan <sean.brogan@microsoft.com>
Cc: Kelly Steele <kelly.steele@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Reviewed-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
QuarkPlatformPkg/Quark.dsc