BaseTools/GenVtf: Fix VS2010/VS2012 build failure
authorHao Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
Mon, 6 Mar 2017 02:39:34 +0000 (10:39 +0800)
committerHao Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
Tue, 7 Mar 2017 00:43:33 +0000 (08:43 +0800)
commit52757f69e9a67c27c6a5f8188c3f281dc6ac35e8
treebaea39f4dc979f6cd76154b6f6ac736868a21cac
parent7be7b25d11a64d186060161ebc63f0ba63500a1d
BaseTools/GenVtf: Fix VS2010/VS2012 build failure

https://bugzilla.tianocore.org/show_bug.cgi?id=417

The commit makes the following refinements in GenVtf source codes to
avoid VS2010/VS2012 build failure:

1. Refines coding style to declare local variables at the beginning of a
code block in function 'main'.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Hao Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
BaseTools/Source/C/GenVtf/GenVtf.c