SecurityPkg/DxeImageVerificationLib: Add DEBUG messages for image verification failures
authorCinnamon Shia <cinnamon.shia@hpe.com>
Fri, 13 May 2016 04:24:59 +0000 (12:24 +0800)
committerZhang, Chao B <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
Thu, 19 May 2016 03:01:10 +0000 (11:01 +0800)
commit531c89a1edef39dc7cae02ab81d2d32d75937545
tree49ed2bfb54191f0d393ed1031edbcd2851311345
parent7147077b1685ef62353ec4104a902cb37c4e57ee
SecurityPkg/DxeImageVerificationLib: Add DEBUG messages for image verification failures

Add DEBUG messages in DxeImageerificationLib to help debug Secure Boot image verification failures

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Cinnamon Shia <cinnamon.shia@hpe.com>
Reviewed-by: Samer EL-Haj-Mahmoud <elhaj@hpe.com>
Reviewed-by: Chao Zhang <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
SecurityPkg/Library/DxeImageVerificationLib/DxeImageVerificationLib.c