IntelSiliconPkg: Add PlatformVTdInfoSamplePei.
authorJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Wed, 6 Sep 2017 12:40:24 +0000 (20:40 +0800)
committerJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Sat, 16 Sep 2017 01:18:11 +0000 (09:18 +0800)
commit53269009cbe4bb59520630aef971b89f82a3c72d
tree7b2a141ac3d776701653fb9e63bf9ff95b2e0a45
parent71cfa709ed591ceca36017e93304cce1de51c810
IntelSiliconPkg: Add PlatformVTdInfoSamplePei.

This is a sample driver to produce VTD_INFO PPI.

Cc: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
IntelSiliconPkg/PlatformVTdInfoSamplePei/PlatformVTdInfoSamplePei.c [new file with mode: 0644]
IntelSiliconPkg/PlatformVTdInfoSamplePei/PlatformVTdInfoSamplePei.inf [new file with mode: 0644]
IntelSiliconPkg/PlatformVTdInfoSamplePei/PlatformVTdInfoSamplePei.uni [new file with mode: 0644]
IntelSiliconPkg/PlatformVTdInfoSamplePei/PlatformVTdInfoSamplePeiExtra.uni [new file with mode: 0644]