MdeModulePkg DxeIpl: remove the hard code alignment adjustment.
authorLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Wed, 10 Jan 2018 05:33:29 +0000 (13:33 +0800)
committerLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Fri, 19 Jan 2018 05:20:24 +0000 (13:20 +0800)
commit5367f17db4727a4d43ae3ab519c944e61463716d
tree016d64444ebffa6d7d39f34aa62eefaeab6559d5
parentbc6a7a27ce119c256c4cd10111a7eb7917382e73
MdeModulePkg DxeIpl: remove the hard code alignment adjustment.

Section data alignment should be made in the build generation.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Cc: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
MdeModulePkg/Core/DxeIplPeim/DxeLoad.c