BaseTools/BPDG: Fix the bug to get the PCD Size
authorYonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Sun, 13 Mar 2016 10:13:04 +0000 (18:13 +0800)
committerYonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Mon, 14 Mar 2016 03:33:12 +0000 (11:33 +0800)
commit53c1329529e47a7da3a0bb5169b5fe0b44f4307e
tree1001cdb4e2898cbc79a73f63a8c45f0170ed1f63
parent195c94360f726702b4a9a2290f02db2cd547d903
BaseTools/BPDG: Fix the bug to get the PCD Size

The original bug is only consider int format of PcdSize, but forgot the
Hex format. The fix is use the already exist variable PCD.PcdBinSize
which done to translate PCD size cover both format.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
BaseTools/Source/Python/BPDG/GenVpd.py