MdeModulePkg CapsuleApp: Check Arg count for -P GET option
authorStar Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Wed, 11 Jul 2018 08:35:02 +0000 (16:35 +0800)
committerStar Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Mon, 23 Jul 2018 01:17:19 +0000 (09:17 +0800)
commit5410502f6d7e4bb786ccd6c30c8662ed217bcaba
tree22cd787c072d31680f607057b7a743ee2f8065cc
parenta10def91653163dbc6a38a609a87b370e9035654
MdeModulePkg CapsuleApp: Check Arg count for -P GET option

Also add help info for CapsuleApp -P GET option.

Cc: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Cc: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Cc: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
MdeModulePkg/Application/CapsuleApp/CapsuleApp.c