MdeModulePkg/UefiBootManagerLib: Generate boot description for NVME
authorRuiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Fri, 10 Mar 2017 07:41:21 +0000 (15:41 +0800)
committerRuiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Mon, 13 Mar 2017 02:42:21 +0000 (10:42 +0800)
commit54127af53d43c143ee4da734f5472acd085c5b58
tree4431a07ca3632fa17564b8276333821a72344d2b
parentdd4eaf1573d7c6b01bb4de2b5055c5ccc30730c8
MdeModulePkg/UefiBootManagerLib: Generate boot description for NVME

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Feng Tian <feng.tian@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Sunny Wang <sunnywang@hpe.com>
MdeModulePkg/Library/UefiBootManagerLib/BmBootDescription.c
MdeModulePkg/Library/UefiBootManagerLib/InternalBm.h
MdeModulePkg/Library/UefiBootManagerLib/UefiBootManagerLib.inf