BaseTools: GlobalData.gConfDirectory is None when run GenFds
authorFeng, YunhuaX </o=Intel/ou=Exchange Administrative Group (FYDIBOHF23SPDLT)/cn=Recipients/cn=Feng, YunhuaX4e1>
Thu, 1 Mar 2018 02:23:14 +0000 (10:23 +0800)
committerYonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Thu, 1 Mar 2018 23:59:22 +0000 (07:59 +0800)
commit541a3f5882d60d6241a752127acf3ef367c548e4
tree2a2be84b4c8a0ad64927ad9d7323fa15b68b587a
parentcd49821608f7eb867b8351c7a0cd3ed4dd2d563d
BaseTools: GlobalData.gConfDirectory is None when run GenFds

When run GenFds,  GlobalData.gConfDirectory is None, On Linux
self._ToolChainFamily default Value is "MSFT", and then
generate the wrong PcdValueInit Makefile

Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Cc: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Yunhua Feng <yunhuax.feng@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
BaseTools/Source/Python/GenFds/GenFds.py