BaseTools: Enable structure pcd in FDF file
authorBobCF <bob.c.feng@intel.com>
Fri, 22 Jun 2018 09:14:13 +0000 (17:14 +0800)
committerLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Fri, 13 Jul 2018 09:25:43 +0000 (17:25 +0800)
commit543f5ac30facfbb40eafb2b4908649a427784080
tree4225636a5ca48691912bfe1a7bd3ee45d7bdfd55
parente550f259a94ecbd97bff5bfaba4dd3d5ed272be8
BaseTools: Enable structure pcd in FDF file

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Bob Feng <bob.c.feng@intel.com>
Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
BaseTools/Source/Python/AutoGen/AutoGen.py
BaseTools/Source/Python/AutoGen/GenC.py
BaseTools/Source/Python/GenFds/FdfParser.py
BaseTools/Source/Python/Workspace/BuildClassObject.py
BaseTools/Source/Python/Workspace/DscBuildData.py
BaseTools/Source/Python/build/BuildReport.py