BaseTools/AutoGen: Update header file for MM modules.
authorSupreeth Venkatesh <supreeth.venkatesh@arm.com>
Tue, 3 Jul 2018 10:00:35 +0000 (18:00 +0800)
committerLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Mon, 23 Jul 2018 03:11:47 +0000 (11:11 +0800)
commit549ae85ce1b00228c3abcf6a9e4022c4f4fba5ed
tree25bc69b87a0df31981f456637094bfb2bfca5583
parent1794b98f72fb087f012602c4d1450762dd62906d
BaseTools/AutoGen: Update header file for MM modules.

This patch corrects the Module Type Header file for Management Mode(MM)
as specified in PI v1.6 Specification. Also, it updates parameter for
auto generated template functions from EFI_SMM_SYSTEM_TABLE2 to
EFI_MM_SYSTEM_TABLE.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Supreeth Venkatesh <supreeth.venkatesh@arm.com>
Reviewed-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Cc: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
BaseTools/Source/Python/AutoGen/GenC.py