BaseTools: use predefined constants instead of local strings
authorCarsey, Jaben <jaben.carsey@intel.com>
Mon, 16 Apr 2018 13:52:13 +0000 (21:52 +0800)
committerYonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Wed, 18 Apr 2018 14:15:35 +0000 (22:15 +0800)
commit55c84777ee638be8735a5c421941e7eb71633bdf
treed7e686884a5caa82209b2d57db5c38d2f468ec4e
parent5a693b89a1976f13d32a3ed302f5d6e0664979d6
BaseTools: use predefined constants instead of local strings

Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Cc: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Jaben Carsey <jaben.carsey@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
17 files changed:
BaseTools/Source/Python/AutoGen/AutoGen.py
BaseTools/Source/Python/AutoGen/BuildEngine.py
BaseTools/Source/Python/AutoGen/GenPcdDb.py
BaseTools/Source/Python/AutoGen/GenVar.py
BaseTools/Source/Python/Common/DataType.py
BaseTools/Source/Python/GenFds/AprioriSection.py
BaseTools/Source/Python/GenFds/FdfParser.py
BaseTools/Source/Python/GenFds/FfsInfStatement.py
BaseTools/Source/Python/GenFds/GenFds.py
BaseTools/Source/Python/GenFds/GenFdsGlobalVariable.py
BaseTools/Source/Python/GenFds/Section.py
BaseTools/Source/Python/Workspace/DecBuildData.py
BaseTools/Source/Python/Workspace/DscBuildData.py
BaseTools/Source/Python/Workspace/InfBuildData.py
BaseTools/Source/Python/Workspace/MetaFileParser.py
BaseTools/Source/Python/Workspace/MetaFileTable.py
BaseTools/Source/Python/Workspace/WorkspaceDatabase.py