SignedCapsulePkg: Add Readme.md
authorJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Thu, 9 Mar 2017 02:30:14 +0000 (10:30 +0800)
committerJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Fri, 10 Mar 2017 02:44:14 +0000 (10:44 +0800)
commit55ce319c48e97d8051ae7e43abdd608afab6584d
tree33fd293a0d6175fb79fa2509f9914ad9c02af6a9
parent22e8cd18928efa0d80fc15cbdfb490135b43821b
SignedCapsulePkg: Add Readme.md

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
SignedCapsulePkg/Readme.md [new file with mode: 0644]