BaseTools/UPT: Support Multiple Installation
authorHess Chen <hesheng.chen@intel.com>
Thu, 10 Aug 2017 08:36:47 +0000 (16:36 +0800)
committerYonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Sat, 12 Aug 2017 04:38:26 +0000 (12:38 +0800)
commit566368148c014702f98d6c37a3934b1c1e60dfd4
treea2ec0a254f68cc78c6b51f8299cb0353c5636a3d
parentef190542b4dbc4577ef7d1f99209199f0c1b6e66
BaseTools/UPT: Support Multiple Installation

Add a new feature to UPT to support installing
multiple DIST packages in one time.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Hess Chen <hesheng.chen@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
BaseTools/Source/Python/UPT/Core/DependencyRules.py
BaseTools/Source/Python/UPT/GenMetaFile/GenMetaFileMisc.py
BaseTools/Source/Python/UPT/InstallPkg.py
BaseTools/Source/Python/UPT/Library/GlobalData.py
BaseTools/Source/Python/UPT/Logger/StringTable.py
BaseTools/Source/Python/UPT/ReplacePkg.py
BaseTools/Source/Python/UPT/TestInstall.py
BaseTools/Source/Python/UPT/UPT.py