BaseTools: Add error handling for current_dir is not exist
authorYonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Fri, 3 Jun 2016 01:29:06 +0000 (09:29 +0800)
committerYonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Sat, 4 Jun 2016 13:20:23 +0000 (21:20 +0800)
commit570ae1ebc857d27e73210e034fef0082df17dc29
treea4c12172b4f493ef6b54fa0995623d2b3c19b55e
parentb34e44612246d9bb86251e8b940dd43a3ad64260
BaseTools: Add error handling for current_dir is not exist

Add the error handling to cover the case that current_dir is not exist.

Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
BaseTools/Source/Python/AutoGen/GenMake.py