CorebootPayloadPkg/PlatformBootManagerLib: Fix Linux build
authorLeahy, Leroy P <leroy.p.leahy@intel.com>
Mon, 23 May 2016 15:45:28 +0000 (08:45 -0700)
committerMaurice Ma <maurice.ma@intel.com>
Mon, 23 May 2016 20:24:04 +0000 (13:24 -0700)
commit576a07e4fb497823e6e13c356dc9a3d9bc20edf0
tree962ac5e1fd8746cdff035b5cb997fbb49ad2bd23
parentf6190a01c13a6b4dd01a1765b28964db7dc58e35
CorebootPayloadPkg/PlatformBootManagerLib: Fix Linux build

Fix Linux build failure with GCC 4.8.4 due to missing braces.

Change-Id: Ic0de6520605149f1bb74f8b60ce8cab8beda10a4
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Lee Leahy <leroy.p.leahy@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Maurice Ma <maurice.ma@intel.com>
CorebootPayloadPkg/Library/PlatformBootManagerLib/PlatformBootManager.h