IntelSiliconPkg: Add package DSC file
authorHao Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
Thu, 22 Jun 2017 02:38:59 +0000 (10:38 +0800)
committerHao Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
Mon, 26 Jun 2017 01:37:28 +0000 (09:37 +0800)
commit578dbd52b70061fd3442dc5b050479e4f13b9585
tree429e09bb5182faab74ff4267dcd28b8c2e905f74
parent6a69dd493728b08d65005b574429a291987d0e3b
IntelSiliconPkg: Add package DSC file

https://bugzilla.tianocore.org/show_bug.cgi?id=608

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Hao Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
IntelSiliconPkg/IntelSiliconPkg.dsc [new file with mode: 0644]