UefiCpuPkg: Enhance feature dependency check
authorSong, BinX <binx.song@intel.com>
Fri, 12 Jan 2018 02:19:00 +0000 (10:19 +0800)
committerEric Dong <eric.dong@intel.com>
Mon, 15 Jan 2018 07:39:50 +0000 (15:39 +0800)
commit57d1afc88950401a322e8679bbf89ec57ba8e992
treeca004d35d26fbbfcfed3d947b17b882672e3d84e
parent228e4f47066307a593c16ad2f611f4219bdb5f28
UefiCpuPkg: Enhance feature dependency check

Enhance MCA feature dependency check base on SDM pseudocode example 15-1.

Cc: Eric Dong <eric.dong@intel.com>
Cc: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Bell Song <binx.song@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Eric Dong <eric.dong@intel.com>
UefiCpuPkg/Library/CpuCommonFeaturesLib/MachineCheck.c