BaseTools/Common: add MM Module data types.
authorSupreeth Venkatesh <supreeth.venkatesh@arm.com>
Mon, 26 Jun 2017 16:47:40 +0000 (00:47 +0800)
committerYonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Fri, 7 Jul 2017 02:50:01 +0000 (10:50 +0800)
commit584e5cbb3350f988b60feaba0b4264872d228e51
treebaf976f9d97e76accbf8ef476b5b756065448097
parent5a9c3e3e588007d3256877f4834a22bde68cae7b
BaseTools/Common: add MM Module data types.

This patch adds SUP_MODULE_MM_STANDALONE and
SUP_MODULE_MM_CORE_STANDALONE data types and includes it in
SUP_MODULE_LIST.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Supreeth Venkatesh <supreeth.venkatesh@arm.com>
Reviewed-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
BaseTools/Source/Python/Common/DataType.py