OvmfPkg/QemuBootOrderLib: add missing EFIAPI specifiers
authorLaszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Tue, 13 Mar 2018 15:41:14 +0000 (16:41 +0100)
committerLaszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Wed, 14 Mar 2018 10:24:19 +0000 (11:24 +0100)
commit5851b8253a31db5a5e62847cf0c70f5629542de0
tree32469c7836d9bfe32fe928659267653ffe421a1c
parentdcb85e31fc2405b4bb4f7b1c97b4f8dcc292e32a
OvmfPkg/QemuBootOrderLib: add missing EFIAPI specifiers

Public library APIs should be declared as EFIAPI.

Cc: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Cc: Jordan Justen <jordan.l.justen@intel.com>
Cc: Shannon Zhao <zhaoshenglong@huawei.com>
Cc: Xiang Zheng <xiang.zheng@linaro.org>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Tested-by: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org> # ArmVirtQemu
Reviewed-by: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Tested-by: Xiang Zheng <xiang.zheng@linaro.org>
OvmfPkg/Include/Library/QemuBootOrderLib.h
OvmfPkg/Library/QemuBootOrderLib/QemuBootOrderLib.c