SignedCapsulePkg/IniParsingLib: Use AsciiStrToGuid in BaseLib
authorRuiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Tue, 21 Feb 2017 09:58:45 +0000 (17:58 +0800)
committerRuiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Tue, 28 Feb 2017 03:30:34 +0000 (11:30 +0800)
commit58974b6e079746fb9295d24297f62077cd05144f
treef18d3f22e292584fe112dbf15772d99089d33a06
parent2a08577480290ae5fe70e1d7a04cd6db9845168c
SignedCapsulePkg/IniParsingLib: Use AsciiStrToGuid in BaseLib

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
SignedCapsulePkg/Library/IniParsingLib/IniParsingLib.c