BaseTools: Enhance BaseTools supports FeaturePcd usage in VFR file
authorYonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Tue, 19 Jun 2018 01:08:41 +0000 (09:08 +0800)
committerYonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Fri, 22 Jun 2018 05:34:01 +0000 (13:34 +0800)
commit58cf30f71f03bcf2fbf369d51e05c8f17176e129
tree9bc57e98d73997ff46ffd5a4067b59c1d96d9558
parentc91fb6b4fc8b484e13ba180fa12c6736908d8017
BaseTools: Enhance BaseTools supports FeaturePcd usage in VFR file

Bugzilla 348 only fixed FixedAtBuild Pcd type, now this patch also add
support for FeaturePcd type.

Fixes: https://bugzilla.tianocore.org/show_bug.cgi?id=348
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
BaseTools/Source/Python/AutoGen/GenC.py