MdeModulePkg/CapsuleApp: Add CapsuleApp application.
authorJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Wed, 21 Sep 2016 02:43:03 +0000 (10:43 +0800)
committerJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Tue, 8 Nov 2016 14:37:05 +0000 (22:37 +0800)
commit592bad0435266973f17c41d2bd6f8422ac93eefd
treeea564e47e570ee7ebf751b22fdc637b59d732a09
parentab3aac14abcbfbed32e6b6c19327deb5e69b1e12
MdeModulePkg/CapsuleApp: Add CapsuleApp application.

This CapsuleApp can help perform capsule update in UEFI shell environment.
It can also dump capsule information, capsule status variable,
ESRT and FMP.

Cc: Feng Tian <feng.tian@intel.com>
Cc: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Cc: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Cc: Chao Zhang <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Michael Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Tested-by: Michael Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
MdeModulePkg/Application/CapsuleApp/AppSupport.c [new file with mode: 0644]
MdeModulePkg/Application/CapsuleApp/CapsuleApp.c [new file with mode: 0644]
MdeModulePkg/Application/CapsuleApp/CapsuleApp.inf [new file with mode: 0644]
MdeModulePkg/Application/CapsuleApp/CapsuleApp.uni [new file with mode: 0644]
MdeModulePkg/Application/CapsuleApp/CapsuleAppExtra.uni [new file with mode: 0644]
MdeModulePkg/Application/CapsuleApp/CapsuleDump.c [new file with mode: 0644]