MdeModulePkg SmmMemoryAttribute.h: Refine some comments
authorStar Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Wed, 28 Feb 2018 05:20:34 +0000 (13:20 +0800)
committerStar Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Wed, 4 Apr 2018 02:43:33 +0000 (10:43 +0800)
commit5942b32e798f7e49c9c5c2ef10f4ac2ad0647598
tree1b474edfb61e4177d9918e64db42db64db4a3659
parentc4172f80051effc62f3eceeeced4c0b66a80eb94
MdeModulePkg SmmMemoryAttribute.h: Refine some comments

1. Fix some "support" to "supported".
2. Fix some "set" to "clear" in ClearMemoryAttributes interface.
3. Remove redundant comments for GetMemoryAttributes interface.

Cc: Jian J Wang <jian.j.wang@intel.com>
Cc: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jian J Wang <jian.j.wang@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
MdeModulePkg/Include/Protocol/SmmMemoryAttribute.h